🍒 Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy Gatineau, Tickets for Concerts & Music Events – Songkick

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🎰

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hilton Lac-Leamy Hotel, Quebec, Canada - Beethoven Banquet Style A. Previous Image. view previous thumbnails. Show Caption wedding and event venue, Hilton Lac-Leamy is set on the lake and adjoins a casino and the marina. From a​.


Enjoy!
The Casino Lac-Leamy Sound of Light :: Best Western Plus Gatineau
Valid for casinos
Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy - show schedule & venue information - Live Nation
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Buy and sell your Theatre du Casino du Lac Leamy event tickets at StubHub today. The Hit Legends Show - Tribute to Buddy Holly, Patsy Cline, Motown,.


Enjoy!
Show Schedule | Casino du Lac-Leamy | Loto-Québec
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Note: due to COVID, please check all events directly with the host/venue for potential cancellations. Loading Events. «All Events. This event.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

The 24th edition of THE CASINO DU LAC-LEAMY SOUND OF LIGHT returns to Performances from various artists before and after the pyromusical shows (full 12 until the event (Note that online ticketing will no longer be available from 4.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Happy #Bluesfest season, everybody! We're kicking things off with a FREE show at @CasinoLacLeamy as part of the @ottawabluesfest off-site.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Casino. Casino du Lac-Leamy. 1 Casino Blvd., Gatineau (Québec), Canada An oasis of entertainment just five minutes from Parliament Hill, the Casino du Lac-​Leamy features a wide selection of slot machines and Business and events.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Just fifteen minutes from Parliament Hill, the Casino du Lac-Leamy is a one stop shop entertainment destination. Dine on delectable dishes at Le Baccara, take.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Casino du Lac-Leamy will be hosting a handful of events that you can take a look at in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event details and.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

List of all concerts taking place in at Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy in Save this event to your plans and we'll remind you when it's coming up!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

🎰

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Buy and sell your Theatre du Casino du Lac Leamy event tickets at StubHub today. The Hit Legends Show - Tribute to Buddy Holly, Patsy Cline, Motown,.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino lac leamy shows and events

Featuring: Tribute To Celine Dion. Featuring: Honeymoon Suite. Fri Apr 16, Sat Apr 17, Fri Apr 30, Sat May 1, Sat May 15, Thu Jun 10, Fri Jun 11, Sat Jun 12, Fri Jul 2, Gerry Dee. Fri Dec 4, Sat Dec 5, Fri Dec 11, Sat Dec 12, Wed Dec 16, Marie-Michele Desrosiers. Thu Oct 1, Fri Oct 2, Sat Oct 3, Fri Oct 9, Michel Louvain. Sat Sep 19, Wed Sep 23, Jacques Salvail. Featuring: Legends Show. Featuring: Veronic DiCaire. Sat Aug 14, {/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Featuring: Jacques Salvail. Sat Sep 26, Jonas Tomalty. Wed Dec 2, Richard Abel. Featuring: Les Annees Jukebox. Featuring: Michel Louvain. Featuring: Marie-Michele Desrosiers. Casino du Lac-Leamy is one of the most magnificant venues that Gatineau has to offer. Wed Sep 30, Veronic DiCaire. Fri Nov 13, Sat Nov 21, Wed Nov 25, Pierre Perpall. Featuring: Roch Voisine. Featuring: Various Artists. Featuring: Salvatore Adamo. Featuring: Je ne suis qu'une chanson. Featuring: Richard Abel. Featuring: Gerry Dee. Featuring: Pierre Perpall. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Casino du Lac-Leamy has to offer. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Casino du Lac-Leamy in Gatineau. Tue Oct 13, Salvatore Adamo. Fri Jan 29, Honeymoon Suite. Fri Feb 5, Fri Feb 19, Wed Feb 24, Tribute To Ginette Reno. Fri Dec 18, Sat Dec 19, Wed Jan 27, Maxime Landry. For up-to-date announcements pertaining to Casino du Lac-Leamy concerts in Gatineau, take a look at our Tour Announcements page. The Casino du Lac-Leamy event itinerary will be constantly changing, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows planned in Casino du Lac-Leamy. Venue: Casino du Lac-Leamy. Featuring: Tribute To Ginette Reno. Fri Oct 16, Wed Oct 21, Joan Bluteau. Sat Jul 3, Fri Aug 13, Abbamania - One Nite Of Abba. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Casino du Lac-Leamy will be hosting a handful of events that you can take a look at in the lineup below. Featuring: Sweet People Alain Morisod. Concert Fix always offers a percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Casino du Lac-Leamy. Sun Nov 8, Les Annees Jukebox. Our Casino du Lac-Leamy concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any revisions. Featuring: Joan Bluteau. Fri Sep 11, Sat Sep 12, Wed Sep 16, Tribute To Celine Dion. Wed Jul 22, Je ne suis qu'une chanson. Fri Sep 18, Roch Voisine. Featuring: Ok Nous V'La. Featuring: Grands Classiques du Country. Follow your favorite performers and cities Receive alerts when new shows are announced Get updates for the latest concert schedules Never miss a show again! Just view the dates here for all the best Casino du Lac-Leamy concerts. Casino du Lac-Leamy so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Featuring: Maxime Landry. Fri Feb 26, Wed Mar 24, Grands Classiques du Country.